• Meigan Aronson

    December 7, 2015

    Meigan Aronson became the 10th Dean of Science at Texas A&M University on October 1, 2015.

    Campus Climate Conference
  • Joyce Alexander

    November 20, 2015

    Appointed in June 2015, Dr. Joyce Alexander is the sixth dean of the College of Education and Human Development…

    Campus Climate Conference
  • Ryan Crocker

    October 1, 2015

    Ryan Crocker is Dean and Executive Professor at the George Bush School of Government & Public Service at Texas…

    Campus Climate Conference
  • Bert Jacobs

    October 10, 2015

    Bert Jacobs is Co-founder and CEO (Chief Executive Optimist) of The Life is Good Company. Arrangements for the appearance…

    Campus Climate Conference
  • Eli Jones

    October 7, 2015

    Dr. Eli Jones is Professor of Marketing, new Dean of the Mays Business School, and Lowry and Peggy Mays…

    Campus Climate Conference
  • Jack Manhire

    October 5, 2015

    Jack Manhire is the former Chief of Legal Analysis for the IRS Office of Professional Responsibility and National Program…

    Campus Climate Conference
  • Pamela R. Matthews

    October 2, 2015

    Pamela R. Matthews is Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and professor of English at Texas A&M University.

    Campus Climate Conference
  • Eliana Mijangos

    October 9, 2015

    Ms. Eliana Mijangos ’14 currently works as the alumni relations and events manager at the College of Veterinary Medicine…

    Campus Climate Conference
  • Andrew P. Morriss

    October 12, 2015

    Prior to serving as Dean of Texas A&M University School of Law and the Anthony G. Buzbee Dean’s Endowed…

    Campus Climate Conference
  • Laurie Priest

    October 3, 2015

    Priest served for seven years as Director of Athletics, Assistant Professor and Swimming Coach at Marymount University in Arlington,…

    Campus Climate Conference